We are architects of a digital future.

A & G GmbH was founded at the beginning of 2017 with a very special ambition: We built a product that lays a secure foundation for a digital future in retail and makes the world a sustainably better place.

Amir Karimi

Amir Karimi

Yilmaz Diskaya

Yilmaz Diskaya

Carsten Altmaier

Carsten Altmaier

Louisa Voß

Louisa Voß

Omar El Hussein

Omar El Hussein

Daniel Kirmit

Daniel Kirmit

Jan Philipp Schratz

Jan Philipp Schratz

Vanessa Körner

Vanessa Körner

Samuel Omanchi

Samuel Omanchi

Andreas Gärtner

Andreas Gärtner

Hasnain Ahmed

Hasnain Ahmed

Tushar Garg

Tushar Garg

Lisa-Marie Ressel

Lisa-Marie Ressel

Solveig Brockhaus

Solveig Brockhaus

Rashik Tahmid

Rashik Tahmid

Chantal Hüser

Chantal Hüser

Company

Creative software company, visionary pioneer, innovative product designer. As a team of developers, programmers and designers, we at A & G GmbH want to make digital receipts as easy and convenient as possible. With the admin app, we have developed the first mass-market solution for digital receipts: it can be used by retailers and customers, conserves resources, and makes shopping, accounting and tax returns easier.

We are not satisfied with the technical status quo and take uncomfortable paths. Work with an open eye for the latest technologies. Trusting in our sense for the spirit of the times and shape the digital now that secures the future.

Our values

We are not just reacting to trends – rather, we are establishing a new receipt system through our own product development. Develop a new technology that makes everyday life easier for customers, supports retailers in digitalization and gives companies an important head start to tackle the market.

Creativity leads to creation. That’s why we give creative work a lot of space in our company. We want to think around corners, take unusual paths, try things out – instead of resting on old methods and routines.

We strive for optimization and are always looking for the best instead of being satisfied with simple solutions. This results in a strong demand on ourselves, our work and our lives.

We do our job because it is exactly what we want to do. Every employee identifies with his or her role in the company, has passion for the tasks, ambition for achieving the goal and demands on his or her own work.

A&G GmbH

+ 49 421 176 676 0
management@aug-software.de

Wir sind Architekten einer digitalen Zukunft.

Die A & G GmbH hat sich Anfang 2017 mit einem ganz besonderen Anspruch gegründet: Wir haben ein Produkt gebaut, das ein sicheres Fundament für eine digitale Zukunft im Handel legt und die Welt nachhaltig besser macht.

Amir Karimi

Amir Karimi

Yilmaz Diskaya

Yilmaz Diskaya

Carsten Altmaier

Carsten Altmaier

Louisa Voß

Louisa Voß

Omar El Hussein

Omar El Hussein

Daniel Kirmit

Daniel Kirmit

Jan Philipp Schratz

Jan Philipp Schratz

Samuel Omanchi

Samuel Omanchi

Andreas Gärtner

Andreas Gärtner

Hasnain Ahmed

Hasnain Ahmed

Tushar Garg

Tushar Garg

Solveig Brockhaus

Solveig Brockhaus

Rashik Tahmid

Rashik Tahmid

Chantal Hüser

Chantal Hüser

Unternehmen

Kreatives Software-Unternehmen, visionärer Digital-Pionier, innovativer Produktgestalter. Als Team aus Entwicklern, Programmierern und Designern wollen wir als A & G GmbH digitales Quittieren so einfach und komfortabel wie möglich machen. Mit der admin App haben wir die erste massentaugliche Lösung für digitale Kassenbons entwickelt: Sie lässt sich von Händlern und Kunden einsetzen, schont Ressourcen, erleichtert das Einkaufen, die Buchhaltung und die Steuererklärung.

Bei allem, was wir tun, geben wir uns nicht mit dem technischen Status Quo zufrieden, sondern gehen unbequeme Wege; arbeiten mit einem wachen Blick für neueste Technologien, vertrauen auf unser Gespür für den Zeitgeist. Und prägen damit das digitale Jetzt, das die Zukunft sichert.

Unsere Werte

Wir wollen nicht nur auf Trends reagieren – sondern durch unsere eigene Produktentwicklung ein neues Bon-System etablieren. Eine neue Technologie entwickeln, die Kunden den Alltag erleichtert, Händler bei der Digitalisierung unterstützt und Unternehmen einen Vorsprung sichert.

Kreativität führt zu Kreation. Deswegen räumen wir der kreativen Arbeit einen großen Raum in unserem Unternehmen ein. Wir wollen um die Ecke denken, ungewohnte Wege gehen, ausprobieren – anstatt uns auf alten Methoden und Routinen auszuruhen.

Wir streben nach Optimierung und sind immer auf der Suche nach dem Besten, anstatt uns mit einfachen Lösungen zufrieden zu geben. Dadurch ergibt sich ein starker Anspruch an uns selbst, unsere Arbeit, unser Leben.

Wir machen unseren Job, weil er genau das ist, was wir tun wollen. Jeder Mitarbeiter identifiziert sich mit seiner Rolle im Unternehmen. Hat Leidenschaft für die Aufgaben, Ehrgeiz für das Erreichen des Ziels, Anspruch an die eigene Arbeit.

A&G GmbH

+ 49 421 176 676 0
management@aug-software.de